Contacts - Kozyavkin Method

Contact us!

Please contact us to find out more information, give feedback, or just say hello.

* We don't share your personal information with anyone. Check out our Privacy Policy for more info.

Accredited medical centers

Kozyavkin International Rehabilitation Clinic

Pomiretska Street 37, Truskavets,
82200, Ukraine, Lviv Region
Tel.: +38 (03247) 65200
Mob.: +38 (068) 22 44 000
Fax: +38 (03247) 65220
E-mail: clinic@kozyavkin.com
Skype: kozyavkin_clinic
Facebook: @clinic.kozyavkin.

Rehabilitation Centre "Elita"

45a/2 Chornovola Ave.
79019, Lviv, Ukraine
Tel.: +38(032)2317505
         +38(068)2288000
Fax: +38(032)2528251
E-mail: lviv@kozyavkin.com
Website: lviv.kozyavkin.com
Facebook: @rcelita


ICMR International Clinic
of Medical Rehabilitation

Amathountos Avenue №100,
Ay.Tychonas, 4532 Limassol, Cyprus
Tel.: +357 25313338
E-mail: cyprus@kozyavkin.com
Website: cyprus.kozyavkin.com
Facebook: @icmrcyprus

CMRC Cambridge Medical
Rehabilitation Center

Plots 51 Street 6 Al Khabisi
Al-Naseriya, UAE
Tel.: ‎+971 (3) 7027500
E-mail: info@cmrc.com
Website: www.cmrc.com

Representatives

Russia

Yulia Berdnik
Moscow
Tel: +7 916 622 36 45
E-mail: yberdnik@mail.ru

Poland

Ivanna Koshylovych
Tel. +48 880 129 705
Mail: ivanna.koshylovych@gmail.com

India

Pawar Mangesh
Mumbai, India
Tel: +919320534427
E-mail: mangesh_pawar@yahoo.com

Germany

Oxana Zuyeva
Tel. 0049 (0) 17218 98 962
Mail: zuyeva-fundraisingbuero@gmx.de